Latest Products http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Oct 2019 20:31:45 +0530 en-us http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Vegetables based in Tamil Nadu, India. Our wide variety of Fresh Vegetables consists of Fresh Red Chilli, Garlic, Tapioca, Chayote, Radish, Avarakkai Beans, Green Peas, Pumpkin, Turnip, Tomato, Mint Leaves, Brinjal, Cucumber, Carrot and many others. Indian Rice http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Indian Rice in different varieties such as Basmati Rice, Broken Rice, Idli Rice and Ponni Rice. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Exporters and Suppliers of Indian Rice from Tamil Nadu, India. Ponni Rice http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/ponni-rice.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/ponni-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purity, unadulterated nature, high nutritional value and longer shelf life are some of the attributes that make our Ponni Rice highly popular. We are one of the eminent Exporters and Suppliers of Ponni Rice from Tamil Nadu, India. Idli Rice http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/idli-rice.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/idli-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Rice is soft, fluffy, very light and easy to digest. We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Idli Rice from Tamil Nadu, India. Few words that better describe our Idli Rice are purity, unadulterated nature, high nutritional value and longer shelf life. Broken Rice http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/broken-rice.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/broken-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice consists of grains that are broken in the milling process. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Broken Rice from Tamil Nadu, India. Indian Spices http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/indian-spices.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in different varieties of Indian Spices. We make available Dried Ginger, Green Cardamom, Red Chilli Powder, and Turmeric Powder. Dried Ginger http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/dried-ginger.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/dried-ginger.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ginger that we offer undergoes natural drying process without the use of any chemical. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Dried Ginger from Tamil Nadu, India. We procure Dried Ginger only from those vendors who process it under hygienic conditions. Yellow Corn http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/yellow-corn.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/yellow-corn.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The best thing about Yellow Corn is that it has less fat content and high nutritional value. It is widely used to make tortillas, flatbreads etc. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Yellow Corn from Tamil Nadu, India. Fresh Red Onion http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Well-shaped and hard, our Fresh Red Onions are completely free from green spots.  We are reckoned among the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Red Onions from Tamil Nadu. The Red Onions we make available are packed in neat and hygienic conditions using food grade material. Fresh Potato http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fairly smooth, well-shaped and firm are some of the attributes that completely define our Fresh Potatoes. Our company is a proficient Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Potatoes from Tamil Nadu. Fresh Potatoes we make available are free from blemishes, sprouting and green tinge. Fresh Elephant Yam http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/fresh-elephant-yam.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/fresh-elephant-yam.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elephant Yam is an excellent source of copper, zinc, selenium, phosphorus, magnesium and potassium. The fiber content of Elephant Yam is very high and thus, it is considered as a slimming food. Fresh Garlic http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Tamil Nadu, India, we are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Garlic. Our organic Garlic is sourced from the credible vendors of the industry. It is grown, cultivated and processed with complete care under the supervision of experienced professionals. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offer Fresh Drumsticks in the global market. Sourced from the reliable producers, our Drumsticks are lengthy and of medium softness. They are well examined for infestation, rot and decay at the time of procuring. Red Chilli Powder http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spice up any dish with our Red Chilly Powder! We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Red Chilly Powder in Tamil Nadu, India. Our Chilli Powder is finely prepared using top-notch quality Chillies. We make use of the latest and advance technologies to process it in order to get rid of all sorts of dirt present in it. We pack it in quality assured and food-grade packaging materials so as to retain its shelf-life for a long period of time. Dried Red Chilli http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of Dried Red Chilli in Tamil Nadu, India. Our Dry Red Chilly is extensively demanded by the buyers because of its pungent flavor, superior quality and cost-effectiveness. Turmeric Finger http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in manufacturing and supplying a wide variety of Turmeric Finger from Tamil Nadu, India. Our Turmeric Finger is organically cultivated and in compliance with the set international quality norms. Turmeric Powder http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder is known for its medicinal as well as nutritional values. We are reckoned among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Turmeric Powder from Tamil Nadu, India. Our Turmeric Powder is free from all kinds of impurities. Thus, buying it from us will be safest option for the buyers. One can place retail as well as bulk orders for Turmeric Powder with us. Green Cardamom http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.vasanthamglobaltraders.in/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom is widely used as a flavoring agent in a number of food items. We are marked as a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Green Cardamom from Tamil Nadu, India. It is procured from the reputed vendors of the market.